The Saftyiest Team

A team of smart and quirky fintech wizards

Read more

The Saftyiest team on the planet

Edgaras Tamošauskas
Principal Software Engineer
edgaras@safty.io
Kasper Mikkelsen
UI/UX Designer
kasper@safty.io
Line Glud
Business Developer
line@safty.io
Nikolaj Mikkelsen
+45 26 36 76 76
Co-founder & CAO
nikolaj@safty.io
Magnus Larsen
+45 30 22 88 27
Co-founder & CTO
magnus@safty.io
Jakob Vang Glud
+45 22 17 11 96
Co-founder & CEO
jakob@safty.io
Gediminas Bublys
Senior Full-stack developer
gediminas@safty.io
Line Bergmann
Senior Data Engineer
libe@safty.io
Hans-Kristian Bjerregaard
Member of the board
Thomas Krogh Jensen
Member of the board
Jacob Dahl
Chairman of the board
Karol Jedrzejewski
Machine Learning Engineer
karol@safty.io

The Saftyiest team on the planet

Jakob Vang Glud
+45 22 17 11 96
Co-founder & CEO
jakob@safty.io
Nikolaj Mikkelsen
+45 26 36 76 76
Co-founder & CAO
nikolaj@safty.io
Magnus Larsen
+45 30 22 88 27
Co-founder & CTO
magnus@safty.io
Edgaras Tamošauskas
Principal Software Engineer
edgaras@safty.io
Kasper Mikkelsen
UI/UX Designer
kasper@safty.io
Line Glud
Business Developer
line@safty.io
Gediminas Bublys
Senior Full-stack developer
gediminas@safty.io
Line Bergmann
Senior Data Engineer
libe@safty.io
Karol Jedrzejewski
Machine Learning Engineer
karol@safty.io

Job openings

Project Manager

Full time position

Machine learning engineer

Full time position

Unsolicited application

We are always looking for talent to join the team. So be sure to send us your unsolicited application.

Senior Software Developer

Aarhus / Remote · Full time

Our culture and values

At Safty we are a tight knit family encompassing a variety of personalities. Each team member brings a different skill set to the table and we encourage development of new competencies. The key to our collective success at Safty lies in achieving a balance between work and personal life, which we aim to support through flexibility and strong camaraderie.
Get in touch